DATA KELUARAN ANKARAPOOLS

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 30 January 2023 AP:1340 5488 2048 1246
Sunday, 29 January 2023 AP:1339 5217 9893 6940
Saturday, 28 January 2023 AP:1338 4430 1590 0951
Friday, 27 January 2023 AP:1337 7540 4689 9784
Thursday, 26 January 2023 AP:1336 2453 7028 3504
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 AP:1335 6807 7062 9013
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 AP:1334 9504 9406 6528
Monday, 23 January 2023 AP:1333 7409 2999 0667
Sunday, 22 January 2023 AP:1332 9628 1226 8848
Saturday, 21 January 2023 AP:1331 6880 9206 7324
Friday, 20 January 2023 AP:1330 3820 1516 0313
Thursday, 19 January 2023 AP:1329 0706 2374 2507
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 AP:1328 1725 8825 6364
Tuesday, 17 January 2023 AP:1327 9293 3192 3512
Monday, 16 January 2023 AP:1326 7762 0741 3254