DATA KELUARAN CHIANGMAI LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 30 January 2023 CG:1340 0592 9447 5331
Sunday, 29 January 2023 CG:1339 4997 2357 9465
Saturday, 28 January 2023 CG:1338 5957 8903 4596
Friday, 27 January 2023 CG:1337 0479 2727 4994
Thursday, 26 January 2023 CG:1336 5815 1584 1639
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 CG:1335 3159 4119 4040
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 CG:1334 9516 9895 1612
Monday, 23 January 2023 CG:1333 0992 7596 5697
Sunday, 22 January 2023 CG:1332 7162 8113 0070
Saturday, 21 January 2023 CG:1331 6019 4489 1187
Friday, 20 January 2023 CG:1330 4770 5281 9370
Thursday, 19 January 2023 CG:1329 8412 6263 8886
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 CG:1328 0964 1801 7743
Tuesday, 17 January 2023 CG:1327 6443 4160 4639
Monday, 16 January 2023 CG:1326 6601 0251 9065