DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 30 January 2023 NY:1005 6691 3217 9731
Sunday, 29 January 2023 NY:1004 5288 2318 3041
Saturday, 28 January 2023 NY:1003 8351 9977 3337
Friday, 27 January 2023 NY:1002 7313 8410 9013
Thursday, 26 January 2023 NY:1001 4339 0842 7142
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 NY:1000 4762 7666 4844
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 NY:999 6649 3945 7183
Monday, 23 January 2023 NY:998 2403 1822 4292
Sunday, 22 January 2023 NY:997 3622 4750 1509
Saturday, 21 January 2023 NY:996 6520 7799 4499
Friday, 20 January 2023 NY:995 5304 3333 4900
Thursday, 19 January 2023 NY:994 2766 4713 1532
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 NY:993 4775 4586 5792
Tuesday, 17 January 2023 NY:992 9340 0443 1884
Monday, 16 January 2023 NY:991 0553 7358 8456