DATA KELUARAN ROME LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 30 January 2023 RM:1340 5006 5638 2306
Sunday, 29 January 2023 RM:1339 6870 8333 3408
Saturday, 28 January 2023 RM:1338 8204 8877 7377
Friday, 27 January 2023 RM:1337 5433 7997 3789
Thursday, 26 January 2023 RM:1336 4408 0195 5894
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 RM:1335 2859 2170 0712
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 RM:1334 4967 8186 1176
Monday, 23 January 2023 RM:1333 7874 0795 2274
Sunday, 22 January 2023 RM:1332 1179 8392 1309
Saturday, 21 January 2023 RM:1331 3987 4041 8422
Friday, 20 January 2023 RM:1330 8591 2644 1822
Thursday, 19 January 2023 RM:1329 2215 4196 5610
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 RM:1328 5913 5647 7672
Tuesday, 17 January 2023 RM:1327 4197 8588 8399
Monday, 16 January 2023 RM:1326 9255 1940 8046