DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 30 January 2023 SF:1340 1553 8013 1056
Sunday, 29 January 2023 SF:1339 7260 9570 3402
Saturday, 28 January 2023 SF:1338 6325 8411 7770
Friday, 27 January 2023 SF:1337 4426 4215 3026
Thursday, 26 January 2023 SF:1336 1289 7424 2747
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 SF:1335 2012 3468 5039
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 SF:1334 9943 3432 2355
Monday, 23 January 2023 SF:1333 8301 2859 0814
Sunday, 22 January 2023 SF:1332 4382 3392 4008
Saturday, 21 January 2023 SF:1331 6504 0916 2655
Friday, 20 January 2023 SF:1330 8469 9821 2806
Thursday, 19 January 2023 SF:1329 8903 5611 9333
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 SF:1328 9552 0632 3490
Tuesday, 17 January 2023 SF:1327 7608 9339 7436
Monday, 16 January 2023 SF:1326 0071 6725 9675